Meet Our Board Members

There are many ways to make a difference in the lives of others. The Gritman Medical Center Foundation plays a vital role in making a difference by helping our hospital achieve its mission of providing exceptional healthcare.

Pam Hays

Barbara Bull
Vice President

JoAnn Evans

Justin Minden

Scott Gropp

Carolyn Hicklin

Greg Kimberling

Adina Bielenberg

Nancy Lyle

Carol Bennett

Kara Besst
Gritman Medical Center
President and CEO

Liz Shirley
Gritman Medical Center CFO


Tarrin Weber
Gritman Medical Center Development Director